One comment on “Ring A Ding

  1. Ahh…totally get it. My parents adored Frank Sinatra – I played it in the hospital room for my mom when she was dying. The day our father died, my sisters and I around his bed in the middle of my parent’s living room played Nat King Cole while he drifted into another world.

    Classics.

    They will never be forgotten. I can still see my parents clear out the dance floor when they jitterbugged to a Sinatra classic or shimmied to Elvis’s “Blue Suede Shoes”.

Leave a Reply

